47 East Grove Street | Middleborough, MA 02346
Studley Law Offices

Client Reviews

Divorce

Posted by Diane on December 9, 2016

John Studley helped me thru a very difficult time in my life. He explained everything to me and made me feel independent in my decisions. He got me more than I expected. Thanks to you and your team.

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


Divorce

Posted by L. on December 1, 2016

I completely agree with a prior reviewer…a complete class act! He is highly efficient, extremely knowledgeable, personable, totally professional, highly successful and very entertaining. I have dealt with Atty. Studley on a few matters over the course of 12 years and he (and his staff!) have consistently provided the time and means to successfully litigate my cases/issues. I was fortunate enough that he was referred to me and I have had absolutely no regrets. If you’re looking for the best, he’s the person to hire.

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


Divorce/Child Custody

Posted by Michelle on September 16, 2015

John Studley is a true class act! I have been a client of his since 2008. He puts the needs of the child first and foremost. He is direct and honest with his clients in a compassionate manner. I would highly recommend Studley Law Offices. I have great faith in John, Sandy and the rest of the team and I remain truly grateful for all of their hard work.

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


Grandparents Rights Case

Posted by Bev on August 31, 2015

Attorney Studley and his staff are exceptional! They all are very professional, courteous, efficient and empathetic for our case. Attorney Studley knew the “ins and outs” of the laws and was able to implement them in our case. He was always available to us in a timely manner. He explained various situations and avenues we needed to explore. He provided us with the information we needed to move forward in our case. Attorney Studley was always prepared for any situation in court. He even had copies of documents that the judge did not have available to him during court proceedings. We have already recommended him to a fellow grandparent and would do so again.

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


Alimony Case

Posted by Roger on January 31, 2015

John Studley is very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer. He kept me informed by promptly responding to my emails and phone calls.

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


Personal Injury Case

Posted by Ron on August 21, 2014

John and his staff were very professional from the beginning. He is very persistent and thorough. My case took over a year to settle but his staff had to do a lot of research. They constantly kept me in the loop as to how the case was progressing. I would not hesitate to use his services again.

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


Difficult child custody case handled expertly and successfully

Posted by Tom on August 12, 2014

John helped my family in a difficult child custody case. His excellent work was instrumental in saving my granddaughters from ongoing physical and mental abuse.

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


The Best

Posted by Alice on February 23, 2014

I had a very bad accident and was hit by a drunk driver. 2 other lawyers said they could only get me enough money to pay my hospital bills of $23,400. Attorney Studley got me $324,000 which was more than enough to cover my bills and pain and suffering.

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


Personal Injury case

Posted on Brian on February 21, 2014

This was my first experience dealing with a lawyer. I found John Studley to be very professional in dealing with my case. He explained everything to me in detail and his knowledge of the law reassured me that my case was justified. I had complete trust in him as he was confident and I would highly recommend him to any person in need of a lawyer. John dealt with my personal injury case. He set up appointments with doctors, neurologists and physical therapists for me. He and his team were very responsive in returning my phone calls and communicated all correspondence in this matter. He showed a compassion for my health and well-being during a difficult time in my life. He was instrumental in facilitating a fair settlement in my case.

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.


A cut above the rest

Posted by Edna on February 11, 2014

John Studley has been my attorney for over 20 years and has never disappointed me. He is, in my opinion, the best lawyer you could have. Rest assured that if you have Attorney Studley for your lawyer he will definitely do the best that he can do for you. He definitely is a cut above the rest…

-This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Contact Form
X

Email the Firm

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.